Our ICTR Team

Amit Acharya

Position title: Director, Marshfield Clinic Research Institute

Email: acharya.amit@mcrf.mfldclin.edu

Sheri Alexander

Position title: Administrator, Clinical Trial Management Systems

Email: sheri.alexander@wisc.edu

Pam Asquith

Position title: Program Lead, NRMN | ICTR Mentorship Initiatives

Email: psasquith@wisc.edu

Casper Bendixsen

Position title: Co-Assistant Director, Community Academic Partnerships (Marshfield)

Email: bendixsen.casper@mcrf.mfldclin.edu

Barbara Bowers

Position title: Director, CAP Education & Training Programs

Email: bjbowers@wisc.edu

Allan Brasier

Position title: Executive Director

Email: abrasier@wisc.edu

Stephanie Budge

Position title: Director, AHEAD Program

Email: budge@wisc.edu

Mark Burkard

Position title: Co-Director, Institutional Career Development TL1 Program

Email: mburkard@wisc.edu

Beth Burnside

Position title: Deputy Executive Director

Email: eburnside@uwhealth.org

Angela Byars-Winston

Position title: Associate Director, Collaborative Center for Health Equity

Email: ambyars@wisc.edu

Shannon Casey

Position title: Director, Program Evaluation & Research

Email: shannon.casey@wisc.edu

Jack Champeau

Position title: Professional Programs Director, Clinical & Health Informatics

Email: jdchampeau@wisc.edu

Michelle Chui

Position title: Co-Director, Institutional Career Development TL1 Program

Email: michelle.chui@wisc.edu

Nichelle Cobb

Position title: Human Subjects Protections Officer

Email: nlcobb@wisc.edu

Edmund (Ed) Elder

Position title: Director, Lenor Zeeh Pharmaceutical Experiment Station

Email: edmund.elder@wisc.edu

Oliver Eng

Position title: Research Data Analyst, Clinical & Health Informatics Institute

Email: oeng@wisc.edu

Sarah Esmond

Position title: Director, Collaborative Center for Health Equity

Email: sesmond@wisc.edu

Dorothy Farrar-Edwards

Position title: Director, Collaborative Center for Health Equity

Email: dfedwards@wisc.edu

Jillian Francour

Position title: Project Manager, Multisite Research

Email: jfrancour@wisc.edu

Ana Garić

Position title: Program Manager, KL2 Scholar & TL1 Post-Doctoral Career Development

Email: ana.garic@wisc.edu

Ilsa Gaulke

Position title: Training and Support, Clinical Trials Management Systems

Email: ilsa.gaulke@wisc.edu

Robert Greenlee

Position title: Co-Assistant Director, Community Academic Partnerships (Marshfield)

Email: greenlee.robert@mcrf.mfldclin.edu

Rob Hagan

Position title: Project Manager, Drug Discovery & Development

Email: rhagan@wisc.edu

Peggy Hatfield

Position title: Administrative Director, Workforce Development

Email: pmhatfie@wisc.edu

Sheena Hirschfield

Position title: Marketing & Communications Specialist, Dissemination & Implementation Launchpad

Email: shirschfield@wisc.edu

Laura Hogan

Position title: Science Editor

Email: lhhogan@wisc.edu

Matthew Holtz

Position title: Administrative Assistant, NRMN | ICTR Mentorship Initiatives

Email: mjholtz@wisc.edu

Stephanie House

Position title: Researcher, NRMN | ICTR Mentorship Initiatives

Email: house2@wisc.edu

So Hee Hyun

Position title: Research Programmer and Analyst, NRMN | ICTR Mentorship Initiatives

Email: shyun6@wisc.edu

Tyson Jackson

Position title: Information and Engagement Coordinator, Collaborative Center for Health Equity

Email: tgjackson@wisc.edu

Nora Jacobson

Position title: Senior Scientist, CAP Education & Training Programs

Email: najacobson@wisc.edu

LaKaija Johnson

Position title: Assistant Director, Team Science

Email: lakaija.johnson@wisc.edu

Kate Judge

Position title: Program Manager, Community-Academic Partnerships

Email: kjudge@wisc.edu

Randy Kimple

Position title: Director, Graduate Program in Clinical Investigation

Email: rkimple@humonc.wisc.edu

Laura Ladick

Position title: Assistant Director, Clinical & Health Informatics Institute

Email: ladick@wisc.edu

Kim Linsenmayer

Position title: Director, Administration

Email: linsenmayer@wisc.edu

Molly Lumley

Position title: Quality and Compliance Monitor, Clinical Research Services & Networks

Email: molly.lumley@wisc.edu

Jane Mahoney

Credentials: MD

Position title: Director, Dissemination & Implementation Launchpad

Email: jm2@medicine.wisc.edu

Jomol Mathew

Position title: Director, Clinical & Health Informatics Institute

Email: jomol.mathew@wisc.edu

Gabe McMahan

Position title: Data Service Team Manager, Clinical & Health Informatics Institute

Email: gmcmahan@wisc.edu

Rachael Meline

Position title: Administrative Program Specialist, Dissemination & Implementation Launchpad

Email: rmeline@wisc.edu

James Nilsestuen

Position title: Grants Manager, Finance

Email: jnilsestuen@wisc.edu

Zekai Otles

Position title: Systems Administrator, Clinical & Health Informatics Institute

Email: otles2@wisc.edu

Jennifer Parnell

Position title: Director, Office of Clinical Trials

Email: jhp@clinicaltrials.wisc.edu

Susan Passmore

Position title: Assistant Director, Collaborative Center for Health Equity

Email: passmore2@wisc.edu

Christine Pfund

Position title: Director, NRMN | ICTR Mentorship Initiatives

Email: cepfund@wisc.edu

Felice Resnik

Position title: Assistant Scientist, Dissemination & Implementation Launchpad

Email: fresnik@wisc.edu

Jimmy Robinson

Position title: Program Manager (Research & Evaluation), NRMN | ICTR Mentorship Initiatives

Email: jarobinson5@wisc.edu

Jenna Rogers

Position title: Data Team Lead, NRMN | ICTR Mentorship Initiatives

Email: jrogers22@wisc.edu

Betsy Rolland

Position title: Director, Team Science & Research Development

Email: brolland@wisc.edu

Jacob Rome

Position title: Administrative Director, FDA Regulated Research Oversight Program

Email: rome2@wisc.edu

Juan Pablo Ruiz Villalobos

Position title: Postdoctoral Researcher, NRMN | ICTR Mentorship Initiatives

Email: ruiz9@wisc.edu

Nasia Safdar

Position title: Director, Investigator-Initiated & Multisite Research

Email: ns2@medicine.wisc.edu

Mondira Saha-Muldowney

Position title: Manager, Dissemination & Implementation Launchpad

Email: mondira.sahamuldowney@wisc.edu

Rachel Sauer

Position title: Student Services and Program Coordinator, Clinical & Health Informatics

Email: rachel.sauer@wisc.edu

Kristi Schaeve

Position title: Project Manager, Multisite Research

Email: schaeve@wisc.edu

Marcia Schiffman

Position title: Administrative Assistant, Workforce Development

Email: marcia.schiffman@wisc.edu

Caitlin Scott

Position title: Communications Specialist, Collaborative Center for Health Equity

Email: cscott8@wisc.edu

Lisette Serrano

Position title: Program Manager, NRMN | ICTR Mentorship Initiatives

Email: lvserrano@wisc.edu

Ann Sexton

Position title: Program Manager, Clinical Research Services & Networks

Email: alsexton@wisc.edu

Manish Shah

Position title: Co-Director, Institutional Career Development KL2 Program

Email: mnshah@medicine.wisc.edu

Amy Siedschlag

Position title: Program Manager, Data Monitoring Committee (DMC) & MARCH Data Safety Monitoring Board

Email: asiedschlag@wisc.edu

Barry Sievers

Position title: Assistant Executive Director, Finance

Email: blsievers@wisc.edu

Maureen Smith

Position title: Director, Community-Academic Partnerships

Email: maureensmith@wisc.edu

Christine Sorkness

Position title: Senior Associate Executive Director, Workforce Development

Email: sorkness@wisc.edu

Tim Sparks

Position title: Scientific Director, FDA Regulated Research Oversight Program

Email: tim.sparks@wisc.edu

Kim Spencer

Position title: Assistant Director (Data Team), NRMN | Mentorship Initiatives, ICTR

Email: kcspencer2@wisc.edu

Don Steger

Position title: Database Administrator, Clinical & Health Informatics Institute

Email: dasteger@wisc.edu

David Surber

Position title: Research Data Coordinator, Evaluation

Email: dsurber@wisc.edu

Lauren Trepanier

Position title: Co-Director, Institutional Career Development TL1 Program

Email: lauren.trepanier@wisc.edu

Emily Utzerath

Position title: Associate Director, NRMN | ICTR Mentorship Initiatives

Email: emily.utzerath@wisc.edu

Deidre Vincevineus

Position title: Student Services Coordinator, Certificate & Masters in Clinical Investigation Programs

Email: vincevineus@wisc.edu

Corrine Voils

Position title: Co-Director, Institutional Career Development KL2 Program

Email: voils@surgery.wisc.edu

Sally Wedde

Position title: Program Manager, Graduate Program in Clinical Investigation & TL1 PreDoctoral Training

Email: sewedde@wisc.edu

James Wong

Position title: IT Supervisor, Clinical & Health Informatics Institute

Email: james.wong@wisc.edu

Clark Xu

Position title: Research Data Analyst, Clinical & Health Informatics Institute

Email: cbxu@wisc.edu

Yonghe Yan

Position title: Research Data Analyst, Clinical & Health Informatics Institute

Email: yyan@uwhealth.org

Jim Zacny

Position title: Protocol Development, Clinical Research Services & Networks

Email: zacny@wisc.edu

Grace Zhang

Position title: Data Manager, Evaluation

Email: twu4@wisc.edu