Our ICTR Team

Amit Acharya

Director, Marshfield Clinic Research Institute

acharya.amit@mcrf.mfldclin.edu

Sheri Alexander

Administrator, Clinical Trial Management Systems

sheri.alexander@wisc.edu

Casper Bendixsen

Co-Assistant Director, Community Academic Partnerships (Marshfield)

bendixsen.casper@mcrf.mfldclin.edu

Barbara Bowers

Director, CAP Education & Training Programs

bjbowers@wisc.edu

Stephanie Budge

Director, AHEAD Program

budge@wisc.edu

Mark Burkard

Co-Director, Institutional Career Development TL1 Program

mburkard@wisc.edu

Beth Burnside

Deputy Executive Director

eburnside@uwhealth.org

Angela Byars-Winston

Associate Director, Collaborative Center for Health Equity

ambyars@wisc.edu

Nichelle Cobb

Human Subjects Protections Officer

nlcobb@wisc.edu

Edmund (Ed) Elder

Director, Lenor Zeeh Pharmaceutical Experiment Station

edmund.elder@wisc.edu

Oliver Eng

Research Data Analyst, Clinical & Health Informatics Institute

oeng@wisc.edu

Sarah Esmond

Director, Collaborative Center for Health Equity

sesmond@wisc.edu

Dorothy Farrar-Edwards

Faculty Director, Collaborative Center for Health Equity

dfedwards@wisc.edu

Jillian Francour

Project Manager, Multisite Research

jfrancour@wisc.edu

Ana Garić

Program Manager, KL2 Scholar & TL1 Post-Doctoral Career Development

ana.garic@wisc.edu

Ilsa Gaulke

Training and Support, Clinical Trials Management Systems

ilsa.gaulke@wisc.edu

Robert Greenlee

Co-Assistant Director, Community Academic Partnerships (Marshfield)

greenlee.robert@mcrf.mfldclin.edu

Rob Hagan

Project Manager, Drug Discovery & Development

rhagan@wisc.edu

Peggy Hatfield

Administrative Director, Workforce Development

pmhatfie@wisc.edu

Sheena Hirschfield

Marketing & Communications Specialist, Dissemination & Implementation Launchpad

shirschfield@wisc.edu

Matthew Holtz

Administrative Assistant, NRMN | ICTR Mentorship Initiatives

mjholtz@wisc.edu

Stephanie House

Researcher, NRMN | ICTR Mentorship Initiatives

house2@wisc.edu

So Hee Hyun

Research Programmer and Analyst, NRMN | ICTR Mentorship Initiatives

shyun6@wisc.edu

Tyson Jackson

Information and Engagement Coordinator, Collaborative Center for Health Equity

tgjackson@wisc.edu

Nora Jacobson

Senior Scientist, CAP Education & Training Programs

najacobson@wisc.edu

Kate Judge

Program Manager, Community-Academic Partnerships

kjudge@wisc.edu

Laura Ladick

Assistant Director, Clinical & Health Informatics Institute

ladick@wisc.edu

Molly Lumley

Quality and Compliance Monitor, Clinical Research Services & Networks

molly.lumley@wisc.edu

Jane Mahoney

Director, Dissemination & Implementation Launchpad

jm2@medicine.wisc.edu

Gabe McMahan

Data Service Team Manager, Clinical & Health Informatics Institute

gmcmahan@wisc.edu

Rachael Meline

Administrative Program Specialist, Dissemination & Implementation Launchpad

rmeline@wisc.edu

Elizabeth Meyerand

Co-Director, Institutional Career Development TL1 Program

memeyerand@wisc.edu

Zekai Otles

Systems Administrator, Clinical & Health Informatics Institute

otles2@wisc.edu

Jennifer Parnell

Director, Office of Clinical Trials

jhp@clinicaltrials.wisc.edu

Susan Passmore

Assistant Director, Collaborative Center for Health Equity

passmore2@wisc.edu

Christine Pfund

Director, NRMN | ICTR Mentorship Initiatives

cepfund@wisc.edu

Jimmy Robinson

Program Manager (Research & Evaluation), NRMN | ICTR Mentorship Initiatives

jarobinson5@wisc.edu

Jenna Rogers

Data Team Lead, NRMN | ICTR Mentorship Initiatives

jrogers22@wisc.edu

Betsy Rolland

Director, Team Science & Research Development

brolland@wisc.edu

Jacob Rome

Administrative Director, FDA Regulated Research Oversight Program

rome2@wisc.edu

Juan Pablo Ruiz Villalobos

Postdoctoral Researcher, NRMN | ICTR Mentorship Initiatives

ruiz9@wisc.edu

Mondira Saha-Muldowney

Manager, Dissemination & Implementation Launchpad

mondira.sahamuldowney@wisc.edu

Kristi Schaeve

Project Manager, Multisite Research

schaeve@wisc.edu

Marcia Schiffman

Administrative Assistant, Workforce Development

marcia.schiffman@wisc.edu

Caitlin Scott

Communications Specialist, Collaborative Center for Health Equity

cscott8@wisc.edu

Lisette Serrano

Program Manager, NRMN | ICTR Mentorship Initiatives

lvserrano@wisc.edu

Ann Sexton

Program Manager, Clinical Research Services & Networks

alsexton@wisc.edu

Manish Shah

Co-Director, Institutional Career Development KL2 Program

mnshah@medicine.wisc.edu

Amy Siedschlag

Program Manager, Data Monitoring Committee (DMC) & MARCH Data Safety Monitoring Board

asiedschlag@wisc.edu

Barry Sievers

Assistant Executive Director, Finance

blsievers@wisc.edu

Maureen Smith

Director, Community-Academic Partnerships

maureensmith@wisc.edu

Christine Sorkness

Senior Associate Executive Director, Workforce Development

sorkness@wisc.edu

Tim Sparks

Scientific Director, FDA Regulated Research Oversight Program

tim.sparks@wisc.edu

Kim Spencer

Assistant Director (Data Team), NRMN | Mentorship Initiatives, ICTR

kcspencer2@wisc.edu

Don Steger

Database Administrator, Clinical & Health Informatics Institute

dasteger@wisc.edu

David Surber

Research Data Coordinator, Evaluation

dsurber@wisc.edu

Emily Utzerath

Associate Director, NRMN | ICTR Mentorship Initiatives

emily.utzerath@wisc.edu

Deidre Vincevineus

Student Services Coordinator, Certificate & Masters in Clinical Investigation Programs

vincevineus@wisc.edu

Corrine Voils

Co-Director, Institutional Career Development KL2 Program

voils@surgery.wisc.edu

Sally Wedde

Program Manager, Graduate Program in Clinical Investigation & TL1 PreDoctoral Training

sewedde@wisc.edu

James Wong

IT Supervisor, Clinical & Health Informatics Institute

james.wong@wisc.edu

Clark Xu

Research Data Analyst, Clinical & Health Informatics Institute

cbxu@wisc.edu

Yonghe Yan

Research Data Analyst, Clinical & Health Informatics Institute

yyan@uwhealth.org

Jim Zacny

Protocol Development, Clinical Research Services & Networks

zacny@wisc.edu

Grace Zhang

Data Manager, Evaluation

twu4@wisc.edu