

## ICTR Scientific Review Committee Members (updated July 2025)

Member Name	Primary Appointment(s)
John Sheehan, MD	Chair
Kevin Buhr, PhD Scott Hetzel, MS Aimee Broman, MA Zhengzheng (Jane) Tang, PhD Kathleen Wannemuehler, PhD	Biostatistics (SMPH)
Barbara Bendlin, PhD	Medicine-Geriatrics (SMPH)
John Dopp, PharmD	Pharmacy Practice (School of Pharmacy)
Kreg Gruben, PhD	Kinesiology (School of Education), Biomedical Engineering (College of Engineering)
Wei Huang, MD	Pathology and Laboratory Medicine (SMPH)
Matthew Kalscheur, MD	Cardiology (SMPH)
Richard Lennertz, MD, PhD	Anesthesiology (SMPH)
Robert Przybelski, MD, MS	Medicine-Geriatrics (SMPH)
Alexey Samsonov, PhD	Radiology-Neuroradiology, Imaging Sciences (SMPH)
Judy Smith, MD, PhD	Pediatrics (SMPH)
Robert Striker, MD, PhD	Medicine-Infectious Disease (SMPH)
James Ver Hoeve, PhD	Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences (SMPH)
Nathan Welham, PhD, CCC-SLP	Otolaryngology-Head and Neck Surgery (SMPH)
John-Paul Yu, MD, PhD	Radiology-Neuroradiology (SMPH)

UW ICTR Partners School of Medicine and Public Health • School of Nursing • School of Pharmacy School of Veterinary Medicine • College of Engineering • School of Education • Marshfield Clinic