## Scientific Review Committee Members

## Monday Committee

Name	Primary Appointment
Paul Sondel, MD, PhD (CHAIR)	Dept. Pediatrics, SMPH
Scott Hetzel, MS	Dept. Biostats & Medical Informatics, SMPH
Barbara Bendlin, PhD	Dept. Medicine, SMPH
Kreg Gruben, PhD	Dept. Kinesiology, School of Education
Wei Huang, MD	Dept. Pathology & Lab Medicine, SMPH
Alexey Samsonov, PhD	Dept. Radiology, SMPH
Judy Smith, MD, PhD	Dept. Pediatrics, SMPH
Robert Striker, MD, PhD	Dept. Medicine, SMPH
James Verhoeve, PhD	Dept. Ophthalmology, SMPH
Nathan Welham, PhD	Dept. Surgery, SMPH

## Wednesday Committee

Name	Primary Appointment
John Sheehan, MD (CHAIR)	Dept. Medicine, SMPH
Kevin Buhr, PhD	Dept. Biostats & Medical Informatics, SMPH
John Dopp, PharmD, MS	Div. Pharmacy Practice, School of Pharmacy
Ted Goodfriend, MD	Dept. Medicine, SMPH
Matthew Kalscheur, MD	Dept. Medicine, SMPH
Richard Lennertz, MD, PhD	Dept. Anesthesiology, SMPH
Bo Liu, PhD	Dept. Surgery, SMPH
Julie Mares, PhD, MSPH	Dept. Ophthalmology, SMPH
Robert Przybelski, MD, MS	Dept. Medicine, SMPH
John-Paul Yu, MD, PhD	Dept. Radiology, SMPH