Education & Training Overview

Workforce Development

Education & Training Team

Christine Sorkness

Position title: Senior Associate Executive Director, Workforce Development

Email: sorkness@wisc.edu

Peggy Hatfield

Position title: Director, Workforce Development

Email: pmhatfie@wisc.edu

Marcia Schiffman

Position title: Administrative Assistant, Workforce Development

Email: marcia.schiffman@wisc.edu

Jenny Schroeder

Position title: Manager, Clinical Investigation Graduate Program, Workforce Development

Email: jmschroeder2@wisc.edu

Deidre Vincevineus

Position title: Manager, Clinical Investigation Graduate Program, Workforce Development

Email: vincevineus@wisc.edu

Randy Kimple

Position title: Director, Graduate Program in Clinical Investigation

Email: rkimple@humonc.wisc.edu

Marin Schweizer

Position title: Co-Director, Institutional Career Development KL2 Program

Email: mschweizer@medicine.wisc.edu

Michelle Chui

Position title: Co-Director, Institutional Career Development TL1 Program

Email: michelle.chui@wisc.edu

Vivek Prabhakaran

Position title: Co-Director of the Institutional Career Development TL1 Program

Email: vprabhakaran@uwhealth.org

Lauren Trepanier

Position title: Co-Director, Institutional Career Development TL1 Program

Email: lauren.trepanier@wisc.edu

Jack Champeau

Position title: Professional Programs Director, Clinical & Health Informatics

Email: jdchampeau@wisc.edu

Rachel Sauer

Position title: Student Services and Program Coordinator, Clinical & Health Informatics

Email: rachel.sauer@wisc.edu

Heidi Twedt

Credentials: She/Her/Hers

Position title: Academic Director, Graduate Programs in Clinical and Health Informatics

Email: htwedt@wisc.edu